You are viewing a single comment's thread:
Haha I don't know what "way sapayan"😂
Yeah it's walang anuman. I really find it cute when your replying in Tagalog Kuya😅
hehe salamat inday and that was bisaya and tagalog in one reply 😂😂😂 way or walay sapayan is bisaya for walang anuman but as I wrote it I remember your pics from Manila so added walang anuman!
View more
hehe salamat inday and that was bisaya and tagalog in one reply 😂😂😂
way or walay sapayan is bisaya for walang anuman but as I wrote it I remember your pics from Manila so added walang anuman!
View more