You are viewing a single comment's thread:

RE: PEPE Power UP Today - Happy FriYaY!

I've had to retype whole long comments or replies, much longer than yours, and yeah, it sucks. Wouldn't it be great if things just worked as intented? πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

0E-8 BEE
2 comments

I think that it's okay for a comment publishing attempt to fail occasionally, for as long as a corresponding error message is displayed whenever that happens. πŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈ

!PIZZA
!HOPE
!ALIVE

0.00016224 BEE

I actually got discouraged by what @savvyplayer told me about some comments on #Ecency apparently getting successfully published but really did not. πŸ€”πŸ€― I know that @savvyplayer got more affected, because they currently publish more comments than me everyday. πŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈπŸ€―πŸ˜…

!WEIRD
!LOLZ

0.00015972 BEE