You are viewing a single comment's thread:

RE: Overlord: The Sacred Kingdom - A Masterpiece of Chaos or Just Ainz Being Lazy?

We might miss those "good" bots though when they're gone. 🤯😆

!DIY
!HUG

0.00000201 BEE
2 comments

Indeed, I probably would. Heck, I miss them now! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!DIY
!INDEED

0E-8 BEE
@tydynrain just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your comment dear @savvyplayer! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

0E-8 BEE